The owner of the group can change Group settings. To access these settings, open up a Group and select settings.


1. Log in to your Google account and open Groups from application menu. 


2. Open a group





3. From the right corner, click the gear icon  -> Group settings

4. From the menu on left, select Information > Advanced

5. From here, you can find settings Disable, Delete or Reset Group.