Users can select their own language per service or overall for all G Suite products. The supported languages currently are:

Amharic, Arabic, Basque, Bengali, Bulgarian, Catalan, Cherokee, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malay, Malayalam, Marathi, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil and Portugal), Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swahili, Swedish, Tagalog, Tamil, Telugu, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, UK English, US English, Ukrainian, Urdu, Vietnamese, or Welsh.

Administrators can pre-set languages for all users. These languages include:

    Arabic   Korean   Filipino
    Chinese (Simplified)   Polish   Finnish
    Chinese (Traditional)   Portuguese   Hebrew
    Dutch   Russian   Hindi
    English (U.S.)   Spanish   Hungarian
    French (France)   Swedish   Indonesian
    German   Turkish   Norwegian
    Italian   Czech   Thai
    Japanese   Danish   Ukrainian